You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chris Anonymous
Date: 04/06/2010 03:53 am Title: Parts 1-6

I can't believe you still haven't finished this wonderful story! someone needs to stop JD before he kills Chris!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous
Date: 12/27/2008 04:08 pm Title: Parts 1-6

If you don't finish this I will have no choice but to sell all my worldly posessions, shave off my hair and join a cult

Reviewer: jensmit75 Anonymous
Date: 07/16/2008 12:52 am Title: Parts 22-30

Oh dear lord! please dont leave ezra like this. fix him please! He is the love of my life. He cant die!

Reviewer: Yammy Anonymous
Date: 07/08/2007 02:36 pm Title: Parts 1-6

I really love your story!!!!!! are you going to finish it? it would be a shame if you didn't!!!
kannenbaum@yahoo.de

Reviewer: LJ Anonymous
Date: 06/24/2007 12:31 am Title: Parts 22-30

Loved it. Please update soon. Can't wait to see what happens to the boys!

Reviewer: evil Jacquie Signed half-star
Date: 06/09/2006 05:38 am Title: Parts 22-30

OMG! Pleaase please finish this. This is so wonderfully detailed and interwoven I anxiously await the next section. The next huge secret, the next plot to be revealed.

Reviewer: Linda Anonymous half-star
Date: 01/05/2006 08:40 pm Title: Parts 22-30

Oh how I love your writing!! This story is soooo great, with huge dashes of my favourite guy, Ezra. :) Hope you will have time to finish it! Tredemendous story!! :)

Reviewer: KC Anonymous half-star
Date: 11/18/2005 05:18 am Title: Parts 1-6

Please finish this (whine)!

Reviewer: Yammy Anonymous half-star
Date: 10/23/2005 12:48 am Title: Parts 1-6

Oh please, continue this story, I can't wait any longer, it's just too good!!!!

Reviewer: Romanse Anonymous half-star
Date: 08/19/2005 06:28 pm Title: Parts 22-30

OMG!! You HAVE to finish this most excellent sequel! I'm on the edge of my seat. This is a roller-coaster ride of angst, drama, and hurt comfort. You are an Angst goddess Supreme!

You must login (register) to review.